HOLIDAY SPORTS & ACTIVITY CAMPS
CALL
07976 658810
Home Camp Dates Parent Info Contact Us

2021 Camp Dates

For more information or to be added to the mailing list please click here


We run camps in Wallingford and Didcot, with more venues opening this year.



FEBRUARY HALF TERM

Monday 15 Feb
Tuesday 16 Feb
Wednesday 17 Feb
Thursday 18 Feb
Friday 19 Feb
EASTER HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 6 April
Wednesday 7 April
Thursday 8 April
Friday 9 April

Monday 12 April
Tuesday 13 April
Wednesday 14 April
Thursday 15 April
Friday 16 April
MAY HALF TERM

Tuesday 1 June
Wednesday 2 June
Thursday 3 June
Friday 4 June
SUMMER HOLIDAYS

WEEK 1 - Monday 26 July to Friday 30 July
WEEK 2 - Monday 2 August to Friday 6 August
WEEK 3 - Monday 9 August to Friday 13 August
WEEK 4 - Monday 16 August to Friday 20 August
WEEK 5 - Monday 22 August to Friday 27 August
OCTOBER HALF TERM

Monday 25 October
Tuesday 26 October
Wednesday 27 October
Thursday 28 October
Friday 29 October